Come Play Softball in the Lismore Region

I want to...

Information for...

Tell me about...

Link me to...

Tell me who...

** New Accordion

Logo for Sutherland Shire Softball Association Inc.

Sutherland Shire Softball Association Inc.

Website

sutherland.softball.org.au

Contact

Mobile: 0413152380

Email: secretary@sssa.org.au

Mailing address

PO Box 683
CARINGBAH NSW 2229
Australia

Description

Softball is a wonderful family sport!

We cater for most all ages from T-Ball to Opens, for all skill levels from Tee Ball to A Grade and Reps, and for both sexes.

 

Graded matches are all played at our grounds, Captain Cook Playing Fields on Captain Cook Drive, Woolooware, each Saturday from September to March (excluding the Christmas school holidays).

 

You can contact any of the Clubs for further information, or send us a Sign Me Up enquiry.

Colours

LIght Blue and Black with White highlights

Affiliated with

Softball NSW

Affiliated Organisations:

Contact details

Tracey Toohey
Secretary
(m) 0427 595307
(e) secretary@sssa.org.au

Location

Venue Location for Sutherland Shire Softball Association Inc.

Address

Captain Cook Oval, New South Wales, Australia
CARINGBAH NSW 2229
Australia

Office bearers

Position Held by Contact
President Craig Oberg Send Email email: president@sssa.org.au
phone: (m) 0413 152 380
Vice President Cindy Wann Send Email email: vice_president@sssa.org.au
Secretary Tracey Toohey Send Email email: secretary@sssa.org.au
phone: (m) 0427 595307
Treasurer Dianne Elliott Send Email email: treasurer@sssa.org.au
Competition Convenor Matt Hayes Send Email email: convenor@sssa.org.au
Senior Registrar Kelly Morgan Send Email email: registrar@sssa.org.au
Coaching Coordinator Shane Woolbank Send Email email: coach@sssa.org.au
Competition Administrator John Betts Send Email email: competition@sssa.org.au
Rep Team Convenor Kellie Parker Send Email email: rep@sssa.org.au
Rep Team Gear Steward Chris Mackay Send Email email: gear@sssa.org.au
phone: (h) 9540 4902
Umpires Delegate & UIC Alex Oberg Send Email email: umpire@sssa.org.au
Sub Junior Convenor Kevin Mackay Send Email email: sub_junior@sssa.org.au
Web Master Clare O'Brien Send Email email: web_master@sssa.org.au
Events Coordinator Maureen Diener Send Email email: events@sssa.org.au
Grounds Convenor Rye Cook Send Email email: grounds@sssa.org.au
NSW Secretary Barry Rumsey Send Email email: nsw_secretary@sssa.org.au
Minutes Secretary (Vacant) Send Email email: minute_secretary@sssa.org.au
MPIO Craig Oberg Send Email email: oberg.craig@gmail.com
phone: (m) 0413 152 380
ASC

National Sponsors

Easton Greatrex

State Sponsors

BCC Easton Rooty Hill RSL Powerade Blacktown International Sportspark NSW Dept Sport and Recreation Diamond Sports Store Donkin Gook Photography